Map Of New Brunswick

Counties of New Brunswick

The Province of New Brunswick is located on the east coast of Canada. The province's narrow land border to the east is shared with the Province of Nova Scotia. The Bay of Chaleur and the Province of Québec are located northward, while the international boundary with the State of Maine forms the western border.

© Lucie LeBlanc Consentino
Acadian & French Canadian Ancestral Home
1998 - Present

Please Navigate This Web Site
Using The Sidebar To The Left
If You Do Not See A Sidebar Click Here